Funky DL – Cool Classic Jazzstrumentals Vol 1


This is Volume 1 of Funky DL’s “Cool Classic Jazzstrumentals” series of instrumental tracks spanning his career. This album is perfect to kick back and chill to and soak up the laid back mellow grooves on a smooth vibe!

128kbps so buy hq here:


01. You Really Love That Instrumental
02. Soul Silhouette Re-Recording Instrumental
03. Loud Noise Of Silence Instrumental
04. Billie Holiday Latin Remix Instrumental
05. Where I’m Coming From Instrumental
06. Spins Instrumental
07. Special Instrumental
08. Galaxy Instrumental
09. Action Replay Instrumental
10. Soul Silhouette Instrumental
11. Love 15 To Advantage Instrumental
12. Everybody Rock On Instrumental
13. I Love… Instrumental

link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

5 Responses to “Funky DL – Cool Classic Jazzstrumentals Vol 1”

  1. untchble says:

    Looks dope, thanks!

  2. frank says:

    I do like his production, but never quite understand why he raps in an American accent when he is actually British……..

    Thanks for the post….

  3. gza says:

    Good lookin out, D0k!

  4. Kyle says:

    probably cos he wants to!

Leave a Reply