The Midnight EEz – The Midnight EEz


Unreleased Hip Hop demo from unknown NY production duo – 95/6 we think. .Images from Ego Trip photographer Sue Kwon!

Fore more info and buy check:


01. Midnight Anthem
02. Our Own Business
03. How It Started
04. Digging In The Crates
05. Corrupted Industry
06. New York’s Devils
07. The Last Chance
08. Night Walk
09. Childhood Memories
10. The Plan
11. Black Snow
12. Everydays Chase
13. Dust
14. Day Break

Link removed in request of All City Records

6 Responses to “The Midnight EEz – The Midnight EEz”

  1. frank says:


  2. charlie says:

    yeh, really great find!

  3. Every fucking time..take it down pls..

  4. calumet says:

    thank you

Leave a Reply