Pete Rock – PeteStrumentals (10th Anniversary Edition)


To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the cult series, Beat Generation, BBE are re-releasing a re-mastered, expanded and limited version of “Petestrumentals”.

For more info and buy check:


01. A Little Soul
02. Play Dis Only At Night
03. Something Funky
04. For The People
05. To My Advantage (Feat. Nature)
06. Smooth Sailing
07. Pete’s Jazz
08. Back On The Block (Feat. CL Smooth)
09. The Boss
10. Get Involved
11. Nothin’ Lesser (Feat. The UN)
12. Walk On By
13. Take The D Train
14. Mind Frame (Feat. Freddie Foxxx)
15. Cake (Feat. The UN)
16. Outro

01. Back On The Block (E.Q. Bonus Remix)
02. Back On The Block (Instrumental)
03. Back On The Block (Acapella)
04. Back On The Block (Pete’s Block Party Dub)
05. Nothin’ Lesser (Feat. The UN) (Jamie’s Mix)
06. Nothin’ Lesser (Instrumental)
07. Nothin’ Lesser (Acapella)
08. Hip Hopcrisy
09. Mind Frame (Instrumental)
10. Mind Frame (Acapella)
11. Give It To Y’All
12. Give It To Y’All (Instrumental)
13. Give It To Y’All (Acapella)
14. What You Waiting For
15. Cake (Feat. The UN) (Clean Version)
16. Outro (Instrumental)

link removed CD1
link removed CD2

7 Responses to “Pete Rock – PeteStrumentals (10th Anniversary Edition)”

  1. untchble says:

    DWade and now this! Bringing the HEAT!!!

  2. K1 says:

    Always been a favorite on mine. Wonder if they are gonna do one for “Welcome to Detroit”?

  3. Sancho says:


  4. Merkaba says:


  5. CrimeF says:

    can you reupload this on mediafire? thanks in advance

  6. steven says:

    please re-up!!! i want this so bad :D

  7. Rodrigo de Faveri says:

    Hey, again! Are you planning any re-ups for those dead links? This time Pete Rock – PeteStrumentals (10th Anniversary Edition)? All the best! Thanks.

Leave a Reply