Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Heritage EP


Chicago’s Hypnotic Brass Ensemble recorded these five scorching reworks of tracks by Fela Kuti, Madlib, Jay-Z, Art Of Noise, Outkast and MF Doom. Mos Def was tasked with scoring the set, which is played out by the band in super tight style. We can almost guarantee you’ve never heard ‘Moments In Love’ quite like this before and even if you can’t tell what the original is, these are just killer big band funk cuts that’ll you’ll massively peak off. One for the DJs, the dancers and the collectors!

for more info and buy check: www.hypnoticbrassensemble.com


01. Prelude
02. Moments
03. Spottie
04. Rainbows
05. Water

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply