DJ Mitsu The Beats & Fat Loop – Loop Amplitude


Jazz reworks of  90′s hip hop classics mixed by DJ Mitsu The Beats, enjoy!

little preview:


01. C’mon Wit Da Git Down
02. I’ll Street Blues
03. Big Poppa
04. Da Bichez
05. They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.)
06. Props Over Here
07. Word is Bond
08. One Love
09. Fine Tune Da Mic
10. Award Tour
11. Electric Relaxation
12. Step To Me
13. Don’t Sweat The Technique
14. Soul Clap
15. A Roller Skating Jam Named “Saturdays”
16. 93 ‘Till Infinity
17. Street Life
18. Return Of The Crooklyn Dodgers

link removed

One Response to “DJ Mitsu The Beats & Fat Loop – Loop Amplitude”

  1. Bboy Sancho says:

    This collection is GOLDEN!!! Rework of 93 till infinity is GREAT!!! Much thanx!!!

Leave a Reply