Electro Deluxe – Play


Electro Deluxe group consists of 5 musicians among the busiest in the French music scene. After 10 years of existence and 3 albums to their credit, the sound of Electro Deluxe has forged a recognizable character. Music box containing real, Electro Deluxe is present in many current projects. One finds the band members alongside Uncle Ben’s Soul, Michel Jonasz, Hocus Pocus, Milk Coffee and Sugar Sixun. Musicians and stage, group members have lent their talents to many players in the current French music scene.

Like the “Funk Brothers”, Electro Deluxe counts among its members musicians of the most requested time. These collaborations have fueled the band’s music. The group evolved from its supercharged electro jazz albums of the first sleek music production vintage served by the last album.

For more info and buy check: www.electrodeluxe.com


01. Play
02. Please Don’t Give Up feat. Ben L’Oncle Soul
03. Black & Bitter feat. James Copley
04. California
05. Between The Lines feat. Ben L’Oncle Soul & 20syl
06. Let’s Go To Work feat. Gael Faye & James Colpey
07. Mousse
08. Where Is The Love? feat. Ben L’Oncle Soul
09. Old Stuff
10. Fine feat. NYR
11. Talking About Good Love… feat. NYR
12. …Talking After Good Love
13. Chasseur De Tetes
14. Sorry feat. NYR

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

2 Responses to “Electro Deluxe – Play”

  1. Aaron says:

    Awesome album! I’m going to go pick this one up right now.

  2. Paul says:

    Agreed. These songs will funk you up! Will pick up too when $ rolls in.

Leave a Reply