ST. Mic – Solar March


St/MiC’s (St. Mic) brand new jazz/Nujabes influenced instrumental LP Solar March, For fans of Nujabes inspired beautiful music. For more info and buy check:


01. Neko Ni Koban
02. The Break
03. Melo Dae
04. To The Heart
05. When, Love
06. Pedal Point
07. Solar March (Nujabes Tribute)
08. No, Really, Listen
09. All In One
10. Combinations
11. Crystal Silence
12. Rain Dance
13. Combo Time

link removed

3 Responses to “ST. Mic – Solar March”

  1. Max says:

    Thank you so much for posting this album..I LOVE this blog

  2. ST/MiC says:

    thanks for digging my music. If you feel so inclined, please support me and my music by picking up one of my albums @ my bandcamp page
    support music , and the artists who make it…if you can. otherwise, just enjoy the music.

  3. August says:

    Quality music. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply