Slakah the Beatchild – Something Forever (Special Edition)


This is the Special Edition CD of Slakah The Beatchild’s “Something Forever” that was released recently in digital format on BBE. Because of the extraordinary high demand, Slakah and BBE decided to release a very special CD that comes with four brand new bonus tracks.

for more info and buy check:


01. When The Night Stood Still
02. Something Forever
03. Living For The Rush
04. Things I Do (For Her)
05. B-Boy Beef V2
06. Down
07. Illusions
08. This Beautiful Feeling feat Ebrahim
09. The Cure
10. D.A.N.C.E.
11. War Within feat Ebrahim & Tingsek

link removed

One Response to “Slakah the Beatchild – Something Forever (Special Edition)”

  1. d says:

    Good people, this is good ol heavenly audio beat herion. Don’t shoot it in the wrong vein cuz this be potent dope

Leave a Reply