Schema Presents: Modern Sounds From Italy Vol.1+2

Collection of the best productions form the Ishtar group of labels. For more info and buy check:

Modern Sounds From Italy


01. Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella – Tema In Hifi
02. Les Hommes – Pousada Do Amor
03. Rosalia De Souza – Bossa 31
04. Gerardo Frisina – Descarga
05. Vuca – Bossafrica
06. Fragment Orchestra – Carioca
07. The Dining Rooms – Dreamy Smiles
08. S-Tone Inc. – Limbe
09. Balanco – Theme From Cocktail Nova
10. Quintetto X – Esquema Da Bossa
11. Schema Sextet – Agitazione
12. Soulstance – Lift Up
13. Gerardo Frisina – Open Up Your Mind
14. Quartetto Moderno – Love Them From Spartacus

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Modern Sounds From Italy Vol.2


01. Gerardo Frisina – Bluesanova
02. Soulstance – Moon Vision
03. The Invisible Session – I Knew The Way
04. Was A Beer – On A Clear Day (You Can See For Ever)
05. S-Tone Inc. – Emotional Dancing
06. Paolo Fedrighini & Marco Bianchi – Stay (In Mood)
07. The Dining Rooms – Afrolicious
08. Quintetto X – Esquema Da Bossa
09. Intensive Jazz Sextet – Today’s Sound
10. Rosalia De Sousa – Brasil Precisa Balancar
11. Rosario Giuliani Quartetto – Dreaming Of The Past

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

2 Responses to “Schema Presents: Modern Sounds From Italy Vol.1+2”

  1. Kyo says:

    Luxurious, tasteful collection! I love sounds of Rosalia de Souza, Schema Sextet and their companies…

  2. tODD says:

    thanks for the posts. I may be mistaken, but I do believe that the files for vol. one and two are the same file. Meaning, I think volume one was posted twice. I’ll check again. I really like your blog. Thanks for turning me onto some really amazing music.

Leave a Reply