Cunninlynguists – Oneirology


Cunninlynguists 5th Official album featuring Big Krit, Freddie Gibbs, Tonedeff, Anna Wide of Sonnymoon and more. Produced entirely by Kno.
For more info and buy check:


01. Predormitum (Prologue)
02. Darkness (Dream On) Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon
03. Phantasmata
04. Hard As They Come (Act I) Feat. Freddie Gibbs
05. Murder (Act II) Ft. Big K.R.I.T.
06. My Habit (I Haven’t Changed)
07. Get Ignorant
08. Shattered Dreams
09. Stars Shine Brightest (In The Darkest Of Night) Feat. Rick Warren
10. So As Not To Wake You (Interlude)
11. Enemies With Benefits Feat. Tonedeff
12. Looking Back Ft. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon
13. Dreams Feat. Tunji And BJ The Chicago Kid
14. Hypnopomp (Epilogue) Feat. Bianca Floyd
15. Embers

Link removed in request of Kno

2 Responses to “Cunninlynguists – Oneirology”

  1. Speaker Stelios says:

    Link removed :(

  2. ayson says:

    womp womp.. what a heater!


Leave a Reply