Take – Only Mountain The Remixes


Sixteen fresh reflips from the tracks of Only Mountain, the standout 2010 full-length album from Alpha Pup producer Take. A diverse and very talented cast of artists re-sling Take’s work into new tunes that bubble, break and curve, displaying a brilliant spectrum of sounds from some of the best in the bent world of beats.

for more info and buy check: www.alphapuprecords.com


01. Begin End Begin (Take Remix)
02. Quartz For Amber (Mono/Poly Remix)
03. Don’t Look Now (Alex B Remix)
04. Horizontal Figuration (Tokimonsta Remix)
05. Incredibright (Anenon Remix)
06. Paper Garden (Griffi Remix feat. Aqeel)
07. Neon Beams (Dibiase Remix)
08. If We Don’t All Go Insane (Mux Mool Remix)
09. Before You Think (Free The Robots Remix)
10. Implosions (Shigeto Remix)
11. Neon Beams (The Clonious Remix)
12. Quartz For Amber (Leonard Dstroy Remix Feat. Reggie B. )
13. Paper Garden (Low Limit Remix)
14. Neon Beams (Eliot Lipp Remix)
15. Juniper (Om Unit Remix)
16. Begin End Begin (Falty DL Remix)

link removed

Leave a Reply