Reggie B & Saadiq – Tomorrows Not Promised EP


This is a project that has been on the shelf for a while from to 2 dynamic artist Reggie B and Saadiq of the infamous Platinum Pied Pipers. A collaborative effort from these guys of songs done over the years during the time of the Go and Get Down With Me LPs from Reggie B, which both albums include songs from this time period. Now for your listening pleasure. Enjoy!


01. Suga Momma
02. Tomorrows Not Promised
03. Independance
04. Lady Of The Night

link removed

3 Responses to “Reggie B & Saadiq – Tomorrows Not Promised EP”

  1. JR says:

    I missed out, it’s not free anymore. If anybody has a link, would appreciate it. Thanks.

  2. EazyIan206 says:

    This EP is great Saadiq is a genius

Leave a Reply