Orgone – Killion Vaults


Orgone dropped Cali Fever, their second album for Ubiquity earlier this year. They’ve also played a ton of dates including Jazz Fest, High Sierra Festival,touring with the Roots,and Greyboy Allstars,and opening for bands as varied as Snoop Dogg, Sharon Jones and Gil Scott-Heron. With new management pushing Orgone out to as many dates as they can handle so they decided that it was time for a new album for their newfound and rapidly expanding fanbase.Somehow,amidst their insane schedule they have put together a brand new, exclusive and all-instrumental album for Ubiquity called Killion Vaults.

for more info and buy check:


01. Dramatic Times
02. The Score
03. Interloper
04. Summer Beat
05. Counting On You
06. Waiting
07. The Big Escape
08. Done Deal
09. Dark Falls
10. K.Irin
11. Sandstorm Pt.2
12. Dead Reckoning
13. Shopping Spree
14. Impala
15. Cruel Intentions
16. Wanting Wondering

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply