Souleance – Soupape E.P.


Souleance return with another EP packed full of quality, spread over SIX tracks. Following on from their highly acclaimed “Le Plaisir” and “Le Monde” EPs, “Soupape” is set to confirm the French duos burgeoning reputation. Beatmaker Fulgeance (Musique Large) and DJ Soulist (What The Funk?) have crafted six tracks of real quality here. From the melancholic 60s cinematic sounds of opener “Amourette”, via Brazilian-influenced chop-up “Passarinho” and “Automatico” to the unexpected electro-boogie of “Croque Madame and title track “Soupape”, plus dreamy banger “La Romance”, this EP has something for everyone – b-boy hip hoppers, wonky heads and Dam-U-Like boogie fams. Look out for their debut album in 2011 on First Word.

for more info and buy check:


01. Amourette
02. Passarinho
03. Automatico
04. Soupape
05. Croque Madame
06. La Romance

link removed

One Response to “Souleance – Soupape E.P.”

  1. js says:

    oh my godness i just stumbeld in here and i have to say: what an amazing blog!
    one of the best ever, the opoortunity to download from different servers is just great!

    keep up the good work! thank you!

    keep it soul

Leave a Reply