Sandro Brugnolini – Overground


A nice instrumental record not far from the style of Blue Phantom and The Psycheground Group. Brugnolini released this LP on his own label and composed it along with Luigi Malatesta. It was recorded at Dirmaphon Studio (Rome) in March 1970. Among the musicians playing on the album were Silvano Chimenti (guitar), Giorgio Carnini (piano and organ) and future Perigeo bass player Giovanni Tommaso.


01. Cellulin
02. Adire’s Dream
03. Cirotil
04. Amofen
05. Simanite
06. Roxy
07. Alipid
08. Brain
09. Cromaton (Bonus Track)
10. Cortex (Bonus Track)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply