Oyoshe – The Re:Mix


Oyoshe it’s an italian beatmaker and he just released in free download “The Re:Mix” that contains 13 remixed tracks, he did a good job so i suggest to enjoy!

for more info check: myspace.com/oyoshe


01. Das Efx-Hip Hop
02. Big L-Flamboyant
03. AZ-Problems
04. Jurassic 5-What’s Golden
05. Diana Ross-Turnin Around
06. Method Man & RedMan-A-Yo Feat Saukrates
07. Prodigy-Keep It Thoro
08. Royce Da 5’9-Boom
09. Nas-Street Dreams
10. Notorius B.I.G-10 Crack Comandaments
11. Mos Def-The Next Universe
12. Kool G Rap,Planet Asia,Raekwon-Militant Verse
13. Gangstarr-Zionin

link removed

One Response to “Oyoshe – The Re:Mix”

  1. Fake says:


Leave a Reply