Franco Micalizzi – Chi Sei


Soundtrack of the film “Chi Sei”(Beyond The Door) by the great Franco Micalizzi, enjoy!

little preview:


01. Bargain With The Devil
02. Jessica’s Theme
03. Dimitry’s Theme
04. Robert’s Theme
05. Jessica’s Theme Pt. 2
06. Family’s Theme
07. Bargain With The Devil Pt. 2
08. Flute Sequence
09. Dimitry’s Theme Pt. 2
10. Family’s Theme Pt 2

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Franco Micalizzi – Chi Sei”

  1. sancho says:

    yesterday i played this album when I was studying, loved this, thank u Doc =)

Leave a Reply