Louis Armstrong & Duke Ellington – Together For The First Time/The Great Reunion


Description? i can’t describe…. simply 2 giants of the jazz together


01. Duke’s Place
02. I’m Just A Lucky So and So
03. Cottontail
04. Mood Indigo
05. Do Nothin’ Thill You Hear From Me
06. The Beautiful American
07. Black and Tan Fantasy
08. Drop Me Off At Harlem
09. The Mooche
10. In A Mellow Tone
11. It Don’t Mean A Thing
12. Solitude
13. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
14. I’m Beginning To See The Light
15. Just Squeeze Me
16. I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good)
17. Azalea

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply