Budamunky – Mokstrumentals Vol.2


2nd volume by japan beatmaker Budamunky, enjoy! for more info and buy: myspace.com/budamunky


01. Tree Is Burnin’
02. Bounce
03. Let It Flow
04. Buds
05. Meriot
06. War
07. Drop
08. Loungin’
09. Ill Vibe

link removed

One Response to “Budamunky – Mokstrumentals Vol.2”

  1. gza says:

    Its been waaaay too long since i last heard an album like this!

Leave a Reply