The Gaslamp Killer – Death Gate EP


“Death Gate” marks the return of Los Angeles-based producer and DJ William Bensussen, otherwise known as The Gaslamp Killer. The new five track EP, on Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder label, is a dark, bleak creation that is unmistakably part of the GLK’s universe. Describing the record, he states “Death Gate is about exploring the places between life and death, and the shattering of inner journeys that wait for us there.”

for more info and buy check:


01. Fun Over 100
02. When I’m In Awe feat. Gonjasufi
03. Carpool Dummy
04. Shattering Inner Journeys feat. Computer Jay
05. Monsterfromtheunderground

link removed

2 Responses to “The Gaslamp Killer – Death Gate EP”

  1. dre says:

    thanx i was just looking for this

  2. Etienne says:

    The best drums that I Have heard in a while !

    fantastic ep !


Leave a Reply