Olivier Daysoul – Mr. Saint Louis EP


All tracks produced by Oddisee. All songs written by Olivier Saint Louis and/or Oddisee. Additional instrumentation played by Ralph Real. Strings by Lucan Klyne.


01. In The Now
02. Labor
03. Foolish
04. Just A Song
05. In The Nos (Instrumental)
06. Labor (Instrumental)
07. Foolish (Instrumental)
08. Just A Song (Instrumental)
09. In The Now (Acapella)
10. Labor (Acapella)
11. Foolish (Acapella)
12. Just A Song (Acapella)
13. In The Now (Remix) feat. Von Pea

link removed BANDCAMP

Leave a Reply