Ohbliv – EZwidas


I discovered Ohbliv on soundcloud some months ago and i never posted his album which is so good, so this is “EZ Widas” a free beat tape released on Wigflip Records, enjoy! for more info check: myspace.com/ohblivmusick

little preview:


01. Amethyst
02. Anita Burton
03. Body Ride
04. evenflow
05. hurtwood
06. learnit
07. lorb
08. Lovegalaxi
09. moon mud
10. rillydoe
11. stories
12. Weed
13. who run it
14. winos
15. you me and the dog
16. 2minutes2long

link removed

Leave a Reply