MED – Bang Ya Head


West coast MC Medaphoar (MED), has shared a few of his singles on the Sounds of VTechSalute with J.Rocc feat. WildChild and  Candlelight feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow, but this time, he’s blessing us with his newest mixtape, “BangYaHead III.”

This Oxnard native with a reputation for collaborating with some music luminaries such as Just Blaze, Oh No, and the amazing J.Dilla, produced his newest mixtape with an impressive line-up of talented performers, producers, MC, and musicians. From Oxnard fam, Madlib and Declaime to LMNO and Georgia Anne Muldrow, DJ Babu, Pok, Soul Professa, J Rocc, the list goes on and on. Mixed by DJ Romes with a special outro live on drums by Daru Jones, after one listen, you’ll know, it’s definitely something to Bang Ya Head to.

Download and Enjoy.


01. Intro -prod by JRocc
02. Advice – LMD prod by Madlib
03. Misunderstood -MED prod by Madlib
04. Candlelight -MED feat/prod by Georgia Anne Muldrow
05. 50,000 Watts -MED prod by Soul Professa
06. Salute – J Rocc/MED feat WildChild & Baby Boogalu
07. Fall Back – Fred feat Med/Pok prod by FRED
08. R.E.M -Epsilon Project Feat MED prod by Oddisee
09. West Iz Back -MED prod by Khalil
10. Saga Cont. -Babu feat MED prod by Babu
11. O.U.T -Matt feat MED prod by Matt
12. Listen -Descry feat MED prod by Descry
13. Outro Prod by JRocc feat Daru Jones on the drums

link removed (right click and save)

2 Responses to “MED – Bang Ya Head”

  1. MisterDo says:

    Yeah! he is also Madlib little bro!

Leave a Reply