Destruments – Bridge Through Time


Destruments are Kelly Finnigan and Sean Willson with new member Adam Willis. Fortune and fate played equal parts in the formation, which gave birth to Destruments! It was a natural fit since they have a mutual love of Hip-Hop, Soul, Funk and Jazz music. Destruments key ingredient is fusing yesterday’s bugaloo with tomorrow’s beats, trying to connect the bridge between the past and the future.

for more info and buy check:


01. Tjader (Intro)
02. Dear Limmertz feat. Austin Bohlman, Tony Braunagel & Jess Imme
03. What You Won’t Do For Love feat. Ausin Bohlman, Texacali Horns & Jeff Tamelier
04. Love (Interlude)
05. Rain Dance feat. Lee Thornburg & Mike Finnigan
06. I Can’t Help It feat. Austin Bohlman, Texacali Horns, Mike Finningan & Viveca Hawkins
07. Sneakin’ (Interlude)
08. Humpty Dumpty feat. Austin Bohlman & Texacali Horns
09. Mysterious Vibes
10. Herbie (Interlude)
11. Bridge Through Time
12. Keep On Walking feat. Vince Foster Jr., Jacob Slim, Tony Braungel & Keniece Ford
13. Aht Uh Mi Hed feat. Jacob Slim & Jess Imme
14. Song For Bobby feat. Vince Foster Jr.
15. Today, Tomorrow, Forever
16. Vulcan (Outro)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Destruments – Bridge Through Time”

  1. untchble says:

    Def recommended, smooth tracks also check out their other albums.

Leave a Reply to untchble