Urbs & Cutex – Breaks of Dawn


Urbs & Cutex are long time Hip Hop DJs and producers out of Vienna, and when they say HipHop they mean the deep and funky way it should be. Well known for various releases on Uptight Records, they know offer us this great puristic record of 10 moving tracks, all arranged around jazzy and soulful loops. “Breks Of Dawn” doesn’t sound modern, you could say it sounds oldschool, but at the end it just sounds timeless!

little preview:


01. Breaks Of Dawn Tourguide
02. Huh ?!
03. Up & Down
04. Keinkind (w/Intro)
05. Mad Intro
06. Cruel
07. Interlude 1
08. In The Morningtime
09. On & On
10. Banana Joe
11. Interlude 2
12. Back In The Days
13. Wont Stop

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Urbs & Cutex – Breaks of Dawn”

  1. untchble says:

    Another nice find by Rappamelo-must have for me! Thanks
    Since I am in US, I need a hook up for Y Society-help!


Leave a Reply