Noñameko – Goddess Vol.1


Goddess makes a coherent statement about the ups and downs of life, consequences of our choices, love and relationships and it’s all wrapped up in a slightly surrealistic sometimes retro-istic genre-crossing gift wrap. Producers: Kankick, Mr. Rourke, Von Pea, Obsidian Blue, Steel Town Sounds, Caledon , and Dawu. Recorded by Rome at Gooney Tunes studio and mastered by Jay Soul “The Groove Architect”.

for more info and buy check:
little preview:


01. What You Do
02. Brotha
03. Full Moon
04. Goddes (feat. Sole Profit)
05. Short Story (Mary Jo)
06. Dream
07. Solomon
08. Know Yourself
09. When Will I Learn

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

2 Responses to “Noñameko – Goddess Vol.1”

  1. larry says:

    this album is AMAZING, just bought it as well. great great blog, keep it up!

  2. frank says:

    Simply brilliant, first listen and I am hooked…
    This lady is destined for greatness, and the production suits her superbly.

    Thanks dOk…., I owe you many beers if we ever meet!!!!!

Leave a Reply