Herbie Mann – Glory Of Love


Herbie Mann’s soulful flute meets the breezy production values of CTI/A&M, for a good set of tracks that have a light easy feel to them, and a nice post-bossa groove! The set includes a good cover of “Upa, Neguinho”, plus “Love Is Stronger Far Than We”, “The Letter”, “In & Out”, and “No Use Crying”. Arrangements by Roy Glover, Herb Bernstein, and Herbie himself


01. No Use Crying
02. Hold On, I’m Coming
03. Glory Of Love
04. Unchain My Heart
05. House Of The Rising Sun
06. The Letter
07. Upa, Neguinho
08. Love Is Stronger Far Than We
09. Oh, How I Want To Love
10. In and Out

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply