Noorda – Noorda


A Swiss typical studiò between the mountains. This is the first approach of Noorda to listeners, an image even before sounds setting the mood that seems to belong to northern Europe instead of a Latin country. This confers to Noorda’s music an accessible picture for listeners able to benift from the warmth the album seems to give off, both physically and mentally.

This album finds its own place in the world of electronic music creating a soundtrack to ponder with your emotions, thoughts and states of mind. They achieve this generally starting from a simple voice or a plain guitar proving that in music less can be best. Quite particular is the constant reboiling sensation at the core of the whole sound; melodic and profound yet weaved with strong elements that sometimes find a brief second to emerge and then disappear again.

for more info and buy check:


01. Camminando
02. Ville Noire
03. Things I Don’t Imagine
04. Touch Of Evil
05. Save The Vinyl
06. Jazz Dub #1
07. Il Mare e Le Onde
08. 4 A.M. Eternal
09. Western Side Story
10. Untitled Blues
11. Una Sera Con Te
12. Les Amants De Paris

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply