Michal Urbaniak – Ecstasy


MichaƂ Urbaniak is a Polish jazz musician and composer born in Warsaw, playing mainly the violin, lyricon and saxophone during concerts and recordings. He played a central role in the development of jazz fusion in the 1970s and 1980s, and has introduced elements of folk, R&B, hip hop, and symphonic music to jazz.

for more info check: www.michalurbaniak.com


01. Body Rub
02. Free
03. Ecstasy
04. Just A Funky Feeling
05. Want’s Ta Make You Feel Good
06. A Day In The Park
07. French Kiss
08. Creation

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply