Knxwledge is a beatmaker from Philadelphia, he’s part of Klipmode collective ( a group of 4 really talented guys, 22 awesome tracks, i really reccomend this! the tracks are 128kbps quality so you can buy this album on bandcamp: HERE or or clicking on the widget below.


01. Kafe
02. Misty
03. Keepthup
04. Labyrint
05. Kºultr∆ynin
06. ∆roundOurDoor
07. ∆romatik
08. ∆sidEEtr(Btweentro)
09. Jive
10. Strungºut
11. Frin∆ry
12. Meaningless
13. Draggin
14. Notone
15. Interprise
16. WhºK∆res
17. Selekt
18. nth∆s∆me
19. Backwards Firearms
20. Jeneral∆dmishon
21. Neithroneofus
22. Dirteeknees(SKR∆W)

link removed

3 Responses to “Knxwledge – SKR∆WBERRiES.FUNR∆iSRS VOL.3”

  1. Relax says:

    nice vibes, exactly the sounds im looking for, reminds me of dr. who dat but more smoother beats

  2. lj says:

    I wrote this one off at first. starting to appreciate the uniqueness of this cat. thanks for puttin me on to him. first track on here and on the Mango EP I think are his dopest

  3. Mendez says:

    Blu is effin around. Why is the track Kafe on his Jesus album under a different name?….Unless of course it appeared on Jesus first

Leave a Reply