Flyphonic – Mosaic


Flyphonic´s producer debut album “Mosaic”. Erik L and Arka, who make up the production team behind Supersci, showcase their progressive production styles to a varied ensemble of fine Swedish hip-hop, jazz and soul artists.

little preview:


01. The Cut
02. Sunshine Strut (feat. Andreas Öberg)
03. Love Count (feat. Kissey Asplund)
04. The Baroque Clapper (feat. Mathias Landaeus
05. Serenade (feat. Rosie Staf)
06. Real Recognize Real (feat. Allyawan)
07. Sextant (feat. Fredrik Kronkvist)
08. Never Know (feat. Form One)
09. Wind Music (feat. Merit Hemmingson)
10. I Will Go (feat. Cecilia Stalin)
11. Centipede (feat. Fredrik Kronkvist)
12. The Truth Is (feat. Phonetik & Remedeeh)
13. Transition
14. Full Stream Ahead (feat. Supersci)
15. Horn Intermission (feat. Scientifik Jazztet)

link removed

3 Responses to “Flyphonic – Mosaic”

  1. Damian says:

    Wow. Never knew About The Producer. But It’s Truely An Amazing Album. From Beginning To The End, It’s Just Too Good. Thx Alot Dok!

  2. Kit says:

    thanks! that’s a great undiscovered gem! i’m listening to it nonstop now.
    do you happen to have the Tiles EP also? :-)

  3. amory says:

    hey there! any chance you can reup this? have searched online for days to purchase or download and cannot find anywhere! cheers mate!

Leave a Reply