Exile – Radio AM/FM


This is a collection of reworked / remixed / new compositions and interpretations of Radio tracks. Features include Alchemist, Evidence, Shafiq Husayn, Samiyam, Blu, DJ Day, Free The Robots, and more. 21 amazing Exile tracks, that feature friends and inspirational peers which Exile himself has compiled.

for more info and buy: www.plugresearch.com


01. Its Coming Down (Shafiq Husayn Remix)
02. Population Control (Samiyam Remix)
03. In Love (Milo1 Remix)
04. Your Summer Song feat. J. Mitchell
05. We’re All In Power feat. Evidence, Krondon and Blame One
06. Population Control (Free The Robots Remix)
07. Frequency/Its Coming Down (Knxwledge Remix)
08. So We Can Move (P.U.D.G.E. Remix)
09. Stay Here feat. Muhsinah
10. So We Can Move feat. Coss and Aloe Blacc
11. Population Control (Ruckazoid Remix)
12. Population Control feat. Grouch and Eligh
13. Love Line feat. Blu
14. In Tune (Assembey Line Remix)
15. Mega Mix (Mike Gao Remix)
16. Its Coming Down feat. Alchemist and Evidence
17. Your Summer Song (Take Remix)
18. In Love (Dj Day Remix)
19. Sound Is God feat. ADaD
20. Mega Mix feat. Fashawn, Blame One, Big Tone and ADaD
21. In Love (Clutchy Hopkins Remix)

link removed

2 Responses to “Exile – Radio AM/FM”

  1. JamesDarellTV says:


  2. frank says:

    Exile for me is right there on the button, and to see that so many people got involved with this project is testament!!

    I’m rock rock in it!!

Leave a Reply