Rakaa – Crown Of Thorns


2010 solo debut from Dilated Peoples member Rakaa Iriscience. featuring Aloe Blacc, Evidence, Chali 2na, Fashawn and Krs-One Production by The Alchemist, Dj Babu, El-P, !llmind, Exile, Sid Roams, Dj Honda.

for info and buy check: myspace.com/rakaa


01. Crown Of Thorns Feat. Aloe Blacc
02. The Observatory Feat. Mad Lion
03. Delilah
04. Human Nature (Now Breathe) Feat. KRS One
05. C.T.D.
06. Assault and Battery
07. Ambassador Slang Feat. Tasha, Tiger JK, Roscoe, Umail, BIGRYZN and Moshpit
08. Eyes Wide Feat. Krondon
09. Mezcal
10. Rosetta Stone Groove (Universal Language) Feat. Noelle Scaggs
11. Aces High Feat. Evidence, Fashawn and Defari
12. Mean Streak Feat. Chali 2na
13. Upstairs

link removed MULTIMIRROR

Leave a Reply