Miles Bonny – Incense And Wine


Slow rolling moody soul sounds from Miles Bonny – a mix of relaxed beatcraft that’s rich in hypnotic atmosphere! Beats, bass and keys flavor the sound, with Miles’ vocals laid down as part of the overall atmosphere as much as the driving force of the tunes, and makes for an interesting blend of danceable keys & synth soul to more of a headphones head nodding experience. Titles include “Spiritual Nutrition”, “Do You”, “Blue And Green”, “Satisfy”, “Never Be The Same”, “Joy”, “Shouts Out”, “Aggressively Calm”, “Marion Truth”.

for info and buy:


01. Spiritual Nutrition
02. Do You
03. Words (I Love You)
04. Endless Possibilities
05. Blue And Green
06. Number 5
07. Satisfy
08. Never Be The Same
09. On Impulse
10. Green Chemical Lawns
11. Cans Ass City (Feel Sexy)
12. Something I Can Dance To
13. Joy
14. Shouts Out
15. Aggresively Calm
16. Marion Truth

link removed MULTIMIRROR

One Response to “Miles Bonny – Incense And Wine”

  1. Milton says:

    que bueno este disco! El blog es un lujo que nunca pensé permitirme! Felicidades!

Leave a Reply