Foner – Love Beats


Not much info on this, Foner it’s a Russian producer, no myspace, no website, just soundcloud: I found this some weeks ago with a google search, “Love Beats” contains 15 tracks, not bad, good beats so i suggest you give it a listen.


01. Intro (Feat. 30[Eks])
02. The Closer I Get To You
03. All Talked Out (Feat. Malefique)
04. Just Can’t Be
05. Let Me Heal The Bruises
06. Family
07. Future
08. Close To The End
09. Ok
10. Happy B. Malefique
11. You Know Something I Don’t Know
12. Would U
13. Intercity Trains (Feat. 30[Eks])
14. Negatively Stained Emotion
15. Outro

link removed

One Response to “Foner – Love Beats”

  1. cn says:

    great album!

Leave a Reply