Django Bates – Quiet Nights


The acclaimed composer, pianist, horn player Django Bates presents his own, very personal take on a selection of jazz standards ably assisted by Iain Ballamy on saxophone, bass harmonica amd lipo-sax. for more info check:


01. Speak Low
02. Teach Me Tonight
03. And The Mermaid Laught
04. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
05. H i lili hi lo
06. Solitude
07. Like Someone In Love
08. Is There Anyone Up There
09. Over The Rainbow

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Django Bates – Quiet Nights”

  1. Excellent issues altogether, you just won a emblem new reader. What may you suggest in regards to your put up that you just made some days ago? Any certain?

Leave a Reply