Comfort Fit – Polyshufflez


Comfort Fit’s third album ‘Polyshufflez’ holds 72 minutes of explosive polyrhythmics and postmodern pop perspectives set to change your view on modern day music. Wisely using music codes of genres such as hiphop, dubstep and techno as a mere comic template, Comfort Fit inspires music enthusiasts around the world with his unique and heavy beat techniques. Critical thoughts on capitalism, conversations with the devil, famous chess games and dozens of other unusual ideas set to high fidelity let this album leave all comparisons behind.

Howard Marks (best known for his worldwide bestseller book ‘Mr Nice’), Blaktroniks, Wallis Bird, Gajah, Anita Tijoux, Naboobia and Caitlin Meissner and more collaborated with Comfort Fit to create this opus magnum of modern mind music.

for info and buy:


01. Ask The Devil feat. Howard Marks
02. Exabyte
03. Yer Daddy feat. Wallis Bird
04. Oh I Don’t Know feat. Dyno
05. Nu Metropolis
06. A Veces feat. Anita Tijoux, Hordatoj
07. Fuh Real feat. Dyno, Naboobia
08. Bit By Bit
09. Rendez-vous (Dub) feat. Mishoo The Drumkit, Mr. Nnaji)
10. Rock Da Dam feat. Portformat
11. Fired Up! feat. Blaktroniks
12. Hanham Vs. Steinitz (Blitz Chess Edit) feat. Klangstabil
13. Snare Wars
14. Seen Not Heard feat. Note
15. Holushifflez
16. Superposition
17. Ear Is The Key (feat. Gajah)1
18. Peter Pan
19. Wicked Game
20. Your Next Incarnation feat. Caitlin Meissner)
21. Elmo
22. Drift To The Center

Link Removed in request of Tokyo Dawn Records

Leave a Reply