Arts The Beatdoctor – Progressions EP


Arts the Beatdoctor (born in 1983) started producing for emcees some years ago, only to decide he liked most of the tracks better without vocals. So he continued to develop his mostly instrumental style, and his warm sound and diverse yet ever dreamy style have since then gained in reputation. After doing several little projects (The QuadraphoniQuartet) and taking the battle honors that STW didn’t claim, he released his half-instrumental EP “Fragments” on spring 2006, and also released his first solo-album.

Numbered release, limited to 500 copies.

for info and buy:


01. Progressions
02. Be Alright
03. Meditate
04. Sleep (Arts The Beatdoctor Remix)
05. Sleep (Arts The Beatdoctor Remix Instrumental)

link removed

Leave a Reply