Armando Trovajoli – Trio & Quartet



01. Get Me To The Church On Time
02. Nice Work If You Can Get It
03. Round Midnight
04. Thou Swell
05. Walkin’
06. Love Me Or Leave Me
07. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
08. This Can’t Be Love
09. Have You Met Miss Jones
10. With A Little Bit Of Luck
11. These Foolishthings
12. Pick Yourself Up
13. Love Is Just Around The Corner
14. Lullaby In Rhythm
15. The Lacy Is a Tramp

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply