Slum Village feat. Colin Munroe – Faster


Off the Villa Manifesto LP In stores July 29th, we have also the tracklist, enjoy!


01. Bare Witness
02. Lock It Down (prod. J Dilla)
03. Earl Flin (Feat. J Dilla)
04. Scheming (Feat. J Dilla, De La Soul & Phife) (prod. Young RJ)
05. Faster (Feat. Colin Munroe) (prod. Young RJ)
06. 2000 Beyond (Feat. J Dilla)
07. Stereo (Feat. J Dilla)
08. Don’t Fight the Feeling (Feat. Dwele) (prod. Mr. Porter)
09. Dance
10. Um Um
11. The Set Up
12. Where Do We Go From Here (Feat. Little Brother)
13. We’ll Show You

Slum Village feat. Colin Munroe – Faster: link removed

Leave a Reply