Oliver Sain – Main Man



01. Soul Serenade
02. Comin Down Soul
03. On The Hill
04. Harlem Nocturn
05. 20-75
06. Scratch My Back
07. Georgia
08. St. Louis Breakdown
09. Mr. King & Mr. Jordan
10. St. Louis Breakdon (45 Version)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

3 Responses to “Oliver Sain – Main Man”

  1. FunkBack says:

    what a site and what a collection dude….million thanks for uploading such rarities & keep up the great work. Peace

  2. Bill says:

    I`m working my way back through your posts. WOW ! What a GREAT selection. I`ve addea your blog tomy “Favourites”

Leave a Reply