Alien Army – Orgasmi Meccanici


Alien Army was a group formed by 11 italian DJ (Skizo, Zak, Tayone, Inesha, John Type 10, Metz, Gruff, Stile, Double S, Stanley, Popsta).
The concept of the group was to add different styles, combined with original thoughts, unified under one roof, in the hands of the most prepared and talented turntablists in Italy. Creativity is at the base of the group. Consistant training, competivness and musical backgrounds form an untouchable alliance for the future of worldwide turntablizm. Alien Army is an orchestral sextet based on turntables, mixers and effects units. The intent is to develop the concept of turntablizm in its purest form to bombard untried and unvisited realms on the five percent hip hop culture putting Italy first place in the worldwide turntable culture.

This is the album out in 1999, don’t be scared by italian names on tracklist, the album is mostly “instrumental”, enjoy!

little preview:


01. Dubbio interiore (Grand ouverture)
02. Punto di non ritorno
03. No one can compete
04. L’infame
05. Adios babbeo original
06. Scarapagghio meet tandoori
07. Geto muzik
08. Battle mode
09. China training
10. Sette anni in tibet (La prossima soglia)
11. Raw dog
12. Hey, cazzo amico!?
13. Sono inscimmiato
14. Funky drum
15. King of my jungle
16. Splash
17. 4 di ball
18. Alien Army live on Mars
19. Alien Army airlines (Jamaica trip)
20. Ammazzo il tempo
21. Adios babbeo remix
22. La la la

link removed MULTIMIRROR

Leave a Reply