Waajeed and The Jazz Katz – Marvin vs Wjk


A limited edition red vinyl release from Detroit’s Waajeed on Bling47. A mash up of Marvin Gaye tracks that have been edited together, then re-edited to form a complete narrative all the way through both sides, enjoy!

little preview:


01. Intro
02. City Blues
03. Get To This
04. Musiq
05. Musik
06. Want U 2
07. Outro

link removed MULTIMIRROR

One Response to “Waajeed and The Jazz Katz – Marvin vs Wjk”

  1. untchble says:

    One of the best of all-time: Marvin Gaye

Leave a Reply