Spit Syndicate – Exile


I posted “Towards Of Light” 2 years ago when i was on blogger and the album was really dope, this is their new album, enjoy! For more info check: myspace.com/spitsyndicate


01. Exile
02. Crooks and Crimescenes
03. Showtime feat. Solo
04. Exhale
05. Starry-Eyed
06. Pretty Girls Make Graves
07. Kings Only
08. Disruption
09. Table for Two
10. The Creditors feat. Joyride
11. Can’t Go Home feat. Sarah Corry
12. Contour Lines feat. Solo
13. Endgame

link removed MULTIMIRROR

Leave a Reply