Reflection Eternal – Revolutions Per Minute


Reflection Eternal is a hip hop duo composed of rapper Talib Kweli and DJ Hi-Tek. This is their new album, enjoy! for more info check:


01. RPM’s
02. Back Again feat. Res
03. City Playgrounds
04. Strangers feat. Bun B
05. In This World
06. Got Work (Fame)
07. Midnight Hour feat. Estelle
08. In the Red
09. Lift’in Off
10. Black Gold Intro (The Black Gold Countdown)
11. Ballad of the Black Gold
12. Just Begun feat. Jay Electronica, J. Cole and Mos Def
13. Long Hot Summer
14. Get Loose feat. Chester French
15. So Good
16. Ends feat. Bilal
17. Outro

link removed MULTMIRROR

Leave a Reply