Omega One – The Lo-Fi Chronicles


Omega One grew up in New york City during the golden age of hip hop. With early influences as vrid as Tim Dog, EPMD, and Iron Maiden, it’s no wonder the music he makes has such a wide appeal. Omega One started Dj’ing Parties and clubs in both New York and Boston in the mid 90′s, rocking the crowds with his innovative mix of hip hop and down tempo electronica. He then started working with aspiring mc Aesop Rock. After producing several singles for Aesop, the two begn performing together with Omega handling the dj duties. Omega has also done live work with Method Man, Masta Killa, R.A. the Rugged Man, and Immortal Technique. “The Lo-Fi Chronicles” has been in the making for some time, and promises not to dissapoint. Omega’s keen ear for beats and sampes have been spun into an evoloution of musical tastes mirrored by those who live in the world of hip hop and electronica.

for more info check:

little preview:


01. Just A Sample (Intro)
02. Body Double
03. Memento
04. T.a.B
05. Paper Bag Boxer
06. Mom’s Revolver
07. Off The Horizon
08. Interlude One
09. I Want It All Feat. I Self Divine
10. The Hashishin
11. Joint Operation
12. Interlude Two
13. 20 Million Miles
14. Cliff Banger
15. Coup D’Etat Feat. LoDeck

link removed MULTIMIRROR

Leave a Reply