Nas and Damian Marley – Distant Relatives



01. As We Enter
02. Tribal War (Featuring K’naan)
03. Strong Will Continue
04. Leaders (Featuring Stephen Marley)
05. Friends
06. Count Your Blessings
07. Dispear
08. Land of Promise (Featuring Dennis Brown)
09. In His Own Words (Featuring Stephen Marley)
10. Nah Mean
11. Patience
12. My Generation (Featuring Joss Stone & Lil Wayne)
13. Africa Must Wake Up (Featuring K’naan)

link removed MULTIMIRROR

One Response to “Nas and Damian Marley – Distant Relatives”

  1. Marpessa says:

    Something inside so strong…my reflection…Afrika MUST waaaaKKKKEEEEE UP!

Leave a Reply