Lonnie Smith – Finger-Lickin’ Good


little preview:


01. Hola Muneca
02. Minor Chant
03. Can’t You Just Feel It
04. Jeannine
05. Sideman
06. Keep Talin’
07. My Babe
08. In The Beginning
09. Lonnie’s Blues
10. Say Stuff
11. Our Miss Brooks

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Lonnie Smith – Finger-Lickin’ Good”

  1. guelda says:

    Yeah, a classic with the Turbanator and Benson as well !
    This grooves for sure.

    Thanks for sharing !

Leave a Reply