Grooveman Spot – Change Situations


Grooveman Spot is a producer from Japan and this album contains featuring with Muhsinah, Kissey Asplund, John Robinson, Aaron Phiri, Erik Rico & Ahu, for more info check:

little preview:


01. Dream On feat. Miwa
02. Everybody feat. Erik Rico
03. Think About
04. Gettin’ Better feat. Grap Luva
05. Affection feat. Ahu (Dolly)
06. Change Situations
07. Disc-O-Island (Space Africa) feat. Physical Sound Sport
08. Ponsonby Beat Down
09. Happy feat. Kissey Asplund
10. 2 Things feat. John Robinson aka Lil’ Sci
11. Down To You feat. Muhsinah
12. March feat. Aaron Abishopo Phiri
13. People Groove
14. Jelly Beans
15. Neuralgia

link removed MULTIMIRROR

Leave a Reply