Freddie Robinson – At The Drive-In



01. It’s Real Thing
02. Sweet Clara
03. Miss Black America
04. Creepi’ Lightly
05. I Found My Soul Last Night
06. At The Drive-In
07. Wonder What It Is
08. Bluesology

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Freddie Robinson – At The Drive-In”

  1. Chanzo says:

    Lovely! Thank you

Leave a Reply